Accidentally got out of the swing of posting things so I have a lot to tell after so long. Break for the most part was unsuccessful except for the last few days I was home. I spent the last three days in the garage with my trusty cardboard box, pins and spray-paint. And with my odd assortment of materials I painted shirts for my family and a sweatshirt and dress for myself (photos will be posted later). The new semester is both crazy busy and not at the same time mostly because of Diploma Works and because of my awesome schedule that includes yoga and music theory (which for some reason I'm being aloud to touch a musical instrument). As for the rest of my schedule I have  work and surface design. Work has been going well I think I've finally gotten the hang of the whole being a little librarian thing. Surface Design is amazing I've wanted to take the class for two years and it has not let me down, which is good because I kind of need it for my Diploma Works project that relies very heavily on my capability to utilize the skills I acquire during the class. That's about it for now; I've been working on my paper and project still in the ideation stage so if you have any suggestions please feel free! In the mean time until I return please enjoy looking at this pretty shirt that I hand painted with ink.
Picture



Leave a Reply.