The most boring busy day of the week: Tuesdays. I won't annoy you wit the details, but basically I am trapped inside the school library for over 7 hours. If you were to ask anyone else they'ed tell you that I "work" there. The truth is it's a trap where you become paralyzed for hours by the florescent lights imbedded in the ceiling, but that's just my theory. 


On another note I recently realized that my characters don't have a name. They're a breed of creature so they need some sort of title like Smurf or Snork. Something people will be able to identify; have a picture in their head. I was originally saying that the characters were a part of a series called Morbidly Cute, but I need to be able to collectively call them something. I'm going to draw up some mind maps and brain storm but if you have any suggestions please feel free to comment! 
D.C.
9/21/2010 03:01:13 am

I don't know about the name, but this is reminding me of some of my friend Topios works. She had a whole slew of creepy ass things that she clumped together and called Papercut monsters. Maybe something snazzy like that?

Reply
9/21/2010 09:54:14 am

I like morbidly cute, but I think it still needs a noun... Anyway the website looks great Rachel!

Reply



Leave a Reply.