Another post! Even I can't believe it. The truth is I'm procrastinating on stuff so I can tell you what other stuff I've been doing. So it's really a win-win. Right now I'm trying to get my camera to download the pictures I would like to post, but it does not want to share. Let me check...nope still isn't working. Well, I can still tell you what I've been up to. First and probably the most important: I have created the first official screen-printing screen of a Tinder. It has not been printed yet because the medium is still drying, but tomorrow I will be printing the first tests. I'm so excited; my project is finally getting some where. Well, I've been worrying on it since last semester, but this it like the proof. (Kay, just force-quited the photo-downloader-majigger.) Any-way things have been going well for the most part; back on schedule with Diploma Works, half my friends are in New York for a conference, and the Michigan Tech All Nighter is tonight and I am going whether I have work tomorrow at 8 or not. (Second attempt at retrieving photos, cross your fingers.) If I can get the thing to work I would be able to show you what I've been working on; the sweatshi--gaaa--Oh-look; it popped up. Be right back! Okay. Got it. So I finally finished the sweatshirt that I modified to be for a girl (it has hips now) and the striped shirt/dress/thing now has red birds instead of invisible white ones. And instead of posting those here, you have to go find them under my portfolio. Good luck, I know you can figure it out. Under this post I'll show you guys my desk with a beautiful flower arrangement from one of my friends for my birthday. My desk is where I sit to do stuff and make stuff and sometimes procrastinate. You can see my happy lamp, Stitches & Scrumptious (top left,) my journal for Surface Design (it's that green thing to the right of the flowers,) oh, and my piece of paper that told me I made it onto the Dean's List (on the wall.) Yup, this is where the magic happens. 
Picture
9/28/2012 02:34:34 am

Nice post dude

Reply
9/28/2012 03:41:39 am

Good info dude

Reply



Leave a Reply.